The board of All Nations For Christ consists of a chairman, treasurer and secretary. The chairman is also the founder of the foundation, pastor C.N. Okeke. The treasurer is E.O. Monkou and the secretary is G.M. Blackson.

In addition to the board, All Nations For Christ has appointed leaders in the Church who take on various tasks.

All employees of All Nations For Christ are volunteers. They do not get paid for the work they do. All tasks are done from the bottom of their hearts with love for Christ and their fellow man. They receive an expense allowance for expenses they make.